HARTLAND

BRIGHTON

KVIH  |  10540 Citation Dr, Brighton, MI 48116

HSC  |  2755 Arena Dr, Hartland, MI 48353

(810) 632-7222

(810) 494-5555

Monday - Friday 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Hours vary please call KVIH

Jim Sokol 

Tracey Schaffer

Office Manager

tracey@kvicehouse.com

Amy Finkbeiner

Veronica Wright 

Adult League Director

afinkbeiner@kvicehouse.com

Top Shelf Pub Manager

veronica@kvicehouse.com

Michelle Christ

Office Staff

KVHA Director

office@kvhockey.org

Norm Kawaelde

Jim Daavettila

Youth League Head Referee

(Great Lakes Hockey Officials Scheduler)

kawaelde@dinassociates.com

Adult League Head Referee

(Brighton Senior Hockey)

jcdaavettila@att.net

KVIH   |   10540 Citation Dr. Brighton, MI 48116  |  (810) 494-5555

HIH     755 Arena Dr. Hartland, MI 48353  |  (810) 632-7222 ext 3

KVIH   |   10540 Citation Dr. Brighton, MI 48116  |  (810) 494-5555

HIH     755 Arena Dr. Hartland, MI 48353  |  (810) 632-7222 ext 3