HARTLAND

BRIGHTON

KVIH  |  10540 Citation Dr, Brighton, MI 48116

HSC  |  2755 Arena Dr, Hartland, MI 48353

(810) 632-7222

(810) 494-5555

Monday - Friday 10:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Hours are subject to change based on the ice schedule.

Hours vary please call KVIH

Jim Sokol 

Tracey Schaffer

Office Manager

Tracey@kvicehouse.com

Marie Mcintyre

Terri Hupp

Adult League Director/Assistant Manager

Marie@kvicehouse.com

Assistant Manager

Terri@kvicehouse.com

Veronica Wright 

Office Staff

Top Shelf Pub Manager

Veronica@kvicehouse.com

Michelle Christ

Kurt Gosselin

KVHA Director

Office@kvhockey.org

KVHA Hockey Director

Hockeydirector@kvhockey.org